Skip to content

Praise Report

December 12, 2013

I shared this on my Facebook page the other day, and I wanted to share it here as well, as I know many of you have prayed for my family as multiple people have dealt with very serious health issues.

My maternal grandmother was diagnosed with lung cancer at the beginning of October and was given 3 months or less to live. We were told after multiple scans/tests, etc., that she had a tennis ball size mass in her lung and she was not able to receive treatment for it. Even up to just a few weeks ago, she was in and out of the hospital quite often, needing to get her lung drained as it kept filling with large amounts of fluid and she was rapidly deteriorating in all ways…but I am now able to share with you, that it has been confirmed through multiple tests, that she does not have cancer!! The mass is gone… Her lung is healed and no longer filling with fluid! She is improving and getting her strength back daily and she no longer needs to use oxygen to breathe. Yesterday, the doctor told my mom, that the only explanation was it was a miracle! I just want to thank you from the bottom of my heart for your faithful prayers for me and my family. God has heard those prayers and I hope you will rejoice with me and give God all praise, glory and honor for what He has done! God is still doing miracles friends!! I am hugging you with my prayers! With much gratitude, appreciation and love, Debbie

8 Comments leave one →
  1. December 12, 2013 7:59 am

    Praising God with you for this amazing and glorious miracle. Oh how sweet the mighty hands of prayer are. Thank you God for Your Son Jesus because it is His stripes that we are healed and we can shout to the heavens Your glories. Thank You Father for your grace heaped upon this grandmother and this family.

  2. December 12, 2013 8:03 am

    A TRUE MIRACLE 🙂

  3. paul v. permalink
    December 12, 2013 8:34 am

    god bless her and i am hoping that god will save me from a false situation that has happen
    and this has been bothering me a lot and people turning against me and also hope god will straighten them out.

  4. JESUS10@tampabay.rr.com permalink
    December 12, 2013 11:22 am

    Praise the Lord!

  5. December 12, 2013 12:28 pm

    WELL PRAISE THE NAME OF JESUS, THANK YOU HOLY FATHER FOR YOUR HEALING POWER. VICKI

  6. Fanny Lanzuela permalink
    December 12, 2013 5:24 pm

    Praises to our Ever Living and Merciful God! HalleluJah!

    Sent from Fanny’s iPad!

Leave a Reply

