Skip to content

A note from Debbie

July 26, 2014

Hi, Friends! I wasn’t able to post a prayer yesterday as I was not feeling well. I have some sort of stomach virus, so I am going to take the weekend off so I can rest and recoup. I hope to be back on Monday. Praying for you all! Blessings, hugs and love, Debbie

44 Comments leave one →
  1. July 26, 2014 2:16 am

    Thanks for the note And I will pray so you get well soon lovies

  2. July 26, 2014 4:02 am

    GOD bless you and all you do, praying you will be well soon Vicki powell

  3. joseph permalink
    July 26, 2014 4:37 am

    I HOPE YOU RE COVER WELL AND PRAYERS GOING TO GOD ON YOUR BEHALF””

  4. July 26, 2014 4:58 am

    I hope you well better. God Bless You Praying for you.

  5. JESUS10@tampabay.rr.com permalink
    July 26, 2014 5:54 am

    Thank you for all your prayers, they mean so much to so many. May the Lord place His healing hand upon you and touch your tummy so you could have some good food without it bothering you. May the Holy Spirit continue to give you a special anointing from God to pray through Him and for Him. Thank you so much, feel better.
    God Bless, Gloria-Dee Tennesen

  6. Patty permalink
    July 26, 2014 5:55 am

    I’m praying for you. You are an inspiration to me and the prayers we pray really helps me. Thank you and God bless you!

  7. Bonnie permalink
    July 26, 2014 8:09 am

    Praying for a quick recovery Debbie!
    Jeremiah 30:17

    Bonnie

  8. Diane Randolph permalink
    July 26, 2014 9:23 am

    Thank you for all of your prayers. May the Lord lay a healing hand on you NOW…Amen

  9. maddigram permalink
    July 26, 2014 9:52 am

    Prayed for you, Debbie..hope you are resting and feeling better soon. Thank you for all you do..your prayers mean so much to me.

    Sincerely, Suzette

    Sent from my iPad

    >

  10. Rose Daley permalink
    July 26, 2014 10:18 am

    May Our Blessed Father restore you back to health and bless you always..

    Sent from my iPad

    >

  11. July 26, 2014 11:53 am

    Feel better soon, Debbie. Don’t forget your fluids.

  12. Betty Stebbins permalink
    July 26, 2014 12:47 pm

    May our Lord Place His Healing Hand on you to Comfort and give you restful sleep. God’s Blessings on you & your loved ones for this awesome Ministry.

  13. Laura permalink
    July 26, 2014 1:09 pm

    Said a prayer for you to be healed!! Thanks for all you do.

  14. Amy Cimino permalink
    July 26, 2014 2:36 pm

    Prayers to you too…  🙂

  15. Renee Duprey permalink
    July 26, 2014 2:36 pm

    You are in my prayers.

  16. Jenny permalink
    July 26, 2014 4:28 pm

    hope you feel better soon…love thoughts and prayers xx

  17. Janette G Gray permalink
    July 26, 2014 7:43 pm

    Our Father God, I’m asking in the precious Name of YOUR Son, Jesus Christ to send down Healing to your daughter. Touch her stomach at this moment, so that she will have a good night sleep. Sunday will find her feeling a lot better. Amen.

  18. July 26, 2014 7:52 pm

    Dearest Debbie, I am praying for your complete recovery.  I have been suffering with a stomach bacteria since June a year ago.  I have lost so much weight.  I want to lose the excess weight, but not by being so sick.  Now, my Dr. is telling me that I have colon cancer. The pain and diarrhea has been unbearable and so debilitating at times. Please pray for me and I you.  God is so good and I am so thankful for His bountiful  blessings. May Almighty God continue to bless and keep you so that you can continue performing His works in your life. Love, Gwen

    • August 3, 2014 1:50 pm

      Oh, Gwen, I am so sorry to hear how ill you have been and your new diagnosis. Yes, I will pray. I pray blessings upon you as well and I thank you for your prayers for me. May God’s healing hand be upon you and may you feel His presence and comfort like never before. Sending you a big hug with much love!

  19. Joanie Pearson permalink
    July 26, 2014 10:20 pm

    MAY GOD TOUCH R BODY WITH NEW STRENGTH..THANK U 4 ALL THAT U POST ..

  20. Brenda Stanley permalink
    July 27, 2014 11:59 am

    SS you aren’t feeling well I am praying for you sweet heart to feel better soon..I love your prayers they are on the mark thank God for you..we love you ..God bless you always..

  21. Ann permalink
    July 27, 2014 12:54 pm

    God bless you Dear Debbie i pray you are feeling much better.

  22. Debbie permalink
    July 28, 2014 11:11 am

    Hope your feeling better… Praying for you Debbie… God Bless You!!!

Leave a Reply

