Skip to content

Give Away

December 5, 2015

Hi, Friends!

I have several copies to give away of the DVD, I Hope You Dance, The Power and Spirit of Song which is now available for purchase on DVD or live streaming. I am giving two away on Facebook and one to a reader from this blog If you are in the U.S. and would like a chance to receive this DVD, post your name in the comments section of this post. I will be putting the names in a hat and randomly selecting a name on Monday. http://www.ihopeyoudancespecial.com/

 

i hope you dance

 

16 Comments leave one →
  1. Carla Young permalink
    December 5, 2015 11:43 am

    Carla Young

  2. December 5, 2015 12:03 pm

    Your prayers bring me such hope for starting each day and reminding me of the Christian I need to be. I share them every day. Bless you.

    • December 9, 2015 4:17 pm

      I am blessed to know you have found hope and encouragement here Betty! Thank you for sharing! Blessings and hugs to you!

  3. Rita permalink
    December 5, 2015 1:19 pm

    That is a “blessing” to share, Debbie, as all of your prayers and posts are. It is a powerful story – I saw it on TV last week….and I do believe in the power of “prayer”, and your prayers always guide us to focus on the one and only “God” who is the “Healer” of all. God Bless you, peace and love and comfort to you!!!

  4. December 5, 2015 3:22 pm

    Linda Lewis Paul

  5. December 5, 2015 4:33 pm

    You, Debby are one in a billion lady! God has chosen you to be his messenger to spread his word and to give encouragement to those of us who have run into tough times with our lives and you have picked us up and helped us to press on. Thank you for all you do!! God-bless!!

    • December 9, 2015 4:16 pm

      Hi, Joseph! It’s great to hear from you! Thank you for your encouragement and kind words. I pray you are doing well!

  6. December 5, 2015 8:40 pm

    You bless my life everyday with your loving and insightful prayers, you articulate our thoughts and desire so wonderfully. I pray God blesses you richly and Jesus will cover your family health issues with his blood and be healed.
    I have always loved that song “I hope you dance” I know it was written by a country star whose brother suffered from cerebral palsy. Her song has blessed others to fight on and to and you do the same everyday with your daily prayers.
    Have a blessed and wonderful day.

  7. Diane permalink
    December 5, 2015 11:04 pm

    I remember to thank God for you in my prayers as your prayers are a blessing passed on. Thank you so much and may God continue to bless you and keep you

  8. December 6, 2015 6:46 am

    Chris Bess

  9. Diane permalink
    December 6, 2015 9:59 pm

    I remember to thank God for you everyday. Your prayers are a blessing passed on. Thank you.

    • December 9, 2015 4:29 pm

      Thankn you so much for remembering me before the Lord Diane and for passing the prayers on! Blessings and hugs to you!

Leave a Reply

