Skip to content

A note from Debbie

May 31, 2017

Dear Friends,

I just wanted to drop you a quick note to apologize for my lack of posts this month. I have been ill all month…after some troubling things on my blood work at the beginning of the month, my doctor changed some things up in my treatment and my energy level immediately plummeted. I found myself having trouble keeping up with everything… I have had multiple viruses and infections over the last month and this last week has found me with multiple things going on in my body at once…I have not been this ill in a very long time. I hope to be back posting again regularly very soon.

Thank you for your patience and understanding. I pray over all of you always and wish you all of God’s richest blessings..

Blessings, hugs and love to you all,

Debbie

8 Comments leave one →
  1. May 31, 2017 7:26 pm

    praying for quick healing.

  2. May 31, 2017 7:34 pm

    Debbie never apologize, its amazing that you keep going despite the problems…you and your family are being prayed for!

  3. May 31, 2017 7:38 pm

    Take care of you. May God bless you.

  4. Elizabeth Batten permalink
    June 1, 2017 2:25 am

    Will pray for you

    On May 31, 2017 11:01 PM, “Hope For The Broken Hearted” wrote:

    > hopeforthebrokenhearted posted: “Dear Friends, I just wanted to drop you a > quick note to apologize for my lack of posts this month. I have been ill > all month…after some troubling things on my blood work at the beginning > of the month, my doctor changed some things up in my treatment ” >

  5. Mary Willing permalink
    June 1, 2017 2:45 am

    Prayers said for you Debbie and I hope God and your doctor get you back to health again quickly.

    Mary Sent from my iPad

    >

  6. fran medenwald permalink
    June 1, 2017 1:41 pm

    Praying for you, Debbie.

  7. June 2, 2017 5:41 am

    Praying that the Lord will heal and restore you🙏🏻 He knows His plans…hang in there and keep your focus on Him and His Promises💐💖

  8. June 2, 2017 12:47 pm

    Praying for you.

Leave a Reply

